Get Updates: Facebook Twitter

Board of Directors

  • Elizabeth Fontaine, President (Assistant Executive Director, Mass. Educational Financing Authority - MEFA)
  • Allen J. Falke, Treasurer (Of Counsel, Mirick O'Connell Attorneys at Law)
  • Donald Anderson, Clerk (Workforce Development Consultant)
  • Pamela Boisvert, Director (CEO Emerita, MassEdCO)
  • Benjamin Forman, Director (Research Director, MassINC)
  • Ryan Forsythe, Director (Vice President for Enrollment Management, Worcester State University)
  • Patricia  Marshall, Director (Provost / Vice President for Academic Affairs, Fitchburg State University)
  • Clantha McCurdy, Director (Senior Deputy Commissioner, Access & Student Financial Assistance, Massachusetts Department of Higher Education)
  • Keith Pomeroy, Director (Vice President, Morgan Stanley)